Menu
9780393328097 198

Invisible People

Paperback

Will Eisner (Author)

Our Retail Price:£12.99

Add to Basket

Description

One of four extraordinary graphic novels celebrating the Big Apple, from the master of American comics art.

A haunting trio of stories about life’s forgotten shut-ins in the tradition of Kafka, Gogol, and Melville.

Awards

Winner — Harvey Award, 1993

Also By: Will Eisner View all by author...

  • 9780393609189 72

    A Contract with God: And Other Tenement Stories

    Will Eisner, Scott McCloud

    Centennial Edition, Hardcover, 2017

    A gorgeous, collectible hardcover edition of Will Eisner’s pioneering graphic novel to celebrate the author’s 100th birthday.
  • 9780393328127 72

    Life on Another Planet

    Will Eisner

    Paperback, 2009

    This powerful graphic novel confirms Will Eisner as a master of the genre.
  • 9780393328134 72

    A Family Matter

    Will Eisner

    Paperback, 2009

    This powerful graphic novel confirms Will Eisner as a master of the genre.
  • 9780393328141 72

    Minor Miracles

    Will Eisner

    Paperback, 2009

    This powerful graphic novel confirms Will Eisner as a master of the genre.
  • 9780393328158 72

    The Name of the Game

    Will Eisner

    Paperback, 2008

    Four extraordinary autobiographical stories from a legend in American comics.